Camping

Come camping at Grandbru!

Camping Grand Bru has nice demarcated pitches where you can go by car and caravan/tent, Our pitches are all on the edge of the forest which radiates peace and cosiness.

  • Pitches average 95m2
  • All pitches have a 10-amp electricity connection as standard
  • Water tap nearby
  • Modern sanitation
  • From € 18 per day for 2 people (excluding electricity)

Our campsite is equipped with 2 toilet blocks and a laundromat equipped with large 10 kg machines.

Search & Book

Camping (3)

Pitches
Tented field
Camping in the Ardennes

Without a doubt, the forests of the Ardennes are one of the most beautiful nature reserves in Europe. At Camping Grand Bru you are in the middle of this wooded area with great views and plenty of hiking trails.
You can walk for hours here without running into anyone. From steep hills to large green meadows. The landscape of the Ardennes is diverse and everyone here will enjoy the beauty.

If you want a little more action during your holiday, then canoeing on the Ourthe is highly recommended. From camping Grand Bru it is only 18 kilometers to the departure point Grandhan. There you can start a 7 km journey to the beautiful town of Durbuy.

Camping Grand Bru is also the ideal place for beer lovers. About a thirty-minute drive away, we find the La Chouffe brewery. Let yourself be guided around the brewery of the world famous gnome beer or make one of the hiking trails that you can reserve through the Brewery. Don’t forget to drink one of the delicious beers fresh from tap at the end. Or bring a nice bottle back to the campsite.

Search & Book

Camping

Venez camper à Grandbru !

Camping Grand Bru a de beaux emplacements délimités où vous pouvez aller en voiture et caravane / tente, Nos emplacements sont tous sur le bord de la forêt qui rayonne de paix et de confort.

  • Hauteurs moyenne 95m2
  • Tous les emplacements ont une connexion électrique de 10 ampères en standard
  • Robinet d’eau à proximité
  • Assainissement moderne
  • À partir de € 18 par jour pour 2 personnes (hors électricité)

Notre camping est équipé de 2 blocs sanitaires et d’une laverie automatique équipée de grandes machines de 10 kg.

Recherche & Livre

Camping (3)

Emplacements
Champ de tentes
Camping dans les Ardennes

Sans aucun doute, les forêts des Ardennes sont l’une des plus belles réserves naturelles d’Europe. Au Camping Grand Bru, vous êtes au milieu de cette zone boisée avec de superbes vues et de nombreux sentiers de randonnée.
Vous pouvez marcher pendant des heures ici sans tomber sur n’importe qui. Des collines escarpées aux grandes prairies verdoyantes. Le paysage des Ardennes est varié et tout le monde ici appréciera la beauté.

Si vous voulez un peu plus d’action pendant vos vacances, puis le canoë sur l’Ourthe est fortement recommandé. Du camping Grand Bru, il n’est que de 18 kilomètres au point de départ Grandhan. Vous pouvez y commencer un voyage de 7 km jusqu’à la belle ville de Durbuy.

Camping Grand Bru est également l’endroit idéal pour les amateurs de bière. A une trentaine de minutes en voiture, on trouve la brasserie La Chouffe. Laissez-vous guider autour de la brasserie de la célèbre bière gnome ou faites l’un des sentiers de randonnée que vous pouvez réserver à travers la Brasserie. N’oubliez pas de boire l’une des délicieuses bières fraîches du robinet à la fin. Ou ramenez une belle bouteille au camping.

Recherche & Livre